Cart 0
 
 

Contact Us

Name *
Name
 

Charlotte NC


 

Corporate Headquarters

Address | 1813 Associates Lane, Suite A Charlotte, NC 28217

Cage Code | 65s22

Phone | 704.376.8500

E-mail | ams-charlotte@ams-ind.com

Key Personnel

Matthew Blake | Managing Partner | Sales

MBlake@ams-ind.com | Ext 802


Kalee Porter | Controller / Purchasing

KPorter@ams-ind.com | Ext: 804


Jordan Thomas | Shipping Manager / Human Resources

JThomas@ams-ind.com | Ext: 809


Will Porter | Assistant Controller 

WPorter@ams-ind.com | Ext: 807


Joey Bonaventura | Procurement Specialist

JBonaventura@ams-ind.com | Ext: 806


Brian Hackman | Procurement Specialist

BHackman@ams-ind.com | Ext: 808


Boston, Ma


 

Administrative Office

Address | 160 Speen Street, Suite 205 Framingham, MA 01701     

Cage code | 6PVX3

Phone | 508.653.1301

E-mail | ams-boston@ams-ind.com

Key Personnel

Derrick Hobin | Managing Partner | Sales

DHobin@ams-ind.com | Ext: 001


Juana Hernandez | Accounts Receivable

JHernandez@ams-ind.com


Tim Devlin | Procurement Specialist

TDevlin@ams-ind.com


Huntersville NC


 

Address | 16315 Northcross Drive, Suite C Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone | 980.689.2917

E-mail | ams-huntersville@ams-ind.com

Key Personnel

Jeffrey Blake | International Sales | Sales

JBlake@ams-ind.com


Jon McDonald | Procurement Specialist

JMcDonald@ams-ind.com



Lake Charles, La


 

Contact

Phone | 704.376.8500

E-mail | ams-charlotte@ams-ind.com

Manufacturing

Address | 501 Fournet St., Lake Charles, La  70601


Portland, OR - LOCATION COMING SPRING 2019


 

Address coming soon.

Key Personnel

Tony Bailey | Quality Assurance / Sales

TBailey@ams-ind.com